Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range

Edit
Title Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range
Topic SQL Commands
Created 2020-09-28 07:18:36
Last modified 2021-02-27 20:30:23 (21 minutes ago)
Latest email 2020-11-27 10:38:58 (3 months ago)
Status
2021-03: Ready for Committer
2021-01: Moved to next CF
2020-11: Moved to next CF
Target version 14
Authors Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi)
Reviewers Become reviewer
Committer Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz)
Links
Emails
Extending range type operators to cope with elements
First at 2019-09-13 06:50:18 by Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be>
Latest at 2020-11-27 10:38:58 by Anastasia Lubennikova <a.lubennikova at postgrespro.ru>
Latest attachment (0001-range-ext-20201030.patch) at 2020-10-30 22:08:19 from Tomas Vondra <tomas.vondra at 2ndquadrant.com>
    Attachment (0001-range-ext-20201030.patch) at 2020-10-30 22:08:19 from Tomas Vondra <tomas.vondra at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (range-ext.patch) at 2020-09-27 14:00:37 from Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (zimanyi.patch) at 2019-09-21 15:52:50 from Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2021-02-27 20:30:23 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed committer to fuzzycz
2021-02-27 20:30:23 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed targetversion to 14
2021-02-01 12:54:51 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-12-01 09:38:03 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Closed in commitfest 2020-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-11-27 11:13:18 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) New status: Ready for Committer
2020-10-30 16:01:27 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Posted comment with messageid <160407368721.1204.1502900719913918041.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2020-09-28 07:19:32 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Changed authors to Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi)
2020-09-28 07:19:32 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Changed targetversion to 13
2020-09-28 07:18:36 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Attached mail thread CAPqRbE6g91bOmaZDAYOhPR1s-ZQ3Uf_Wki0mB-K1ZJG43nXZtA@mail.gmail.com
2020-09-28 07:18:36 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Created patch record
Edit