Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range

Edit
Title Extending the range operators so they can cope with range <op> element and element <op> range in addition to the existing range <op> range
Topic SQL Commands
Created 2020-09-28 07:18:36
Last modified 2021-04-08 15:12:24 (3 months, 3 weeks ago)
Latest email 2021-04-08 15:12:17 (3 months, 3 weeks ago)
Status
2021-03: Returned with feedback
2021-01: Moved to next CF
2020-11: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi)
Reviewers Become reviewer
Committer Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz)
Links
Emails
Extending range type operators to cope with elements
First at 2019-09-13 06:50:18 by Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be>
Latest at 2021-04-08 15:12:17 by David Steele <david at pgmasters.net>
Latest attachment (0001-range-ext-20201030.patch) at 2020-10-30 22:08:19 from Tomas Vondra <tomas.vondra at 2ndquadrant.com>
    Attachment (0001-range-ext-20201030.patch) at 2020-10-30 22:08:19 from Tomas Vondra <tomas.vondra at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (range-ext.patch) at 2020-09-27 14:00:37 from Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (zimanyi.patch) at 2019-09-21 15:52:50 from Esteban Zimanyi <ezimanyi at ulb.ac.be> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2021-04-08 15:12:24 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2021-03 with status: Returned with feedback
2021-04-08 15:08:23 David Steele (dsteele) Changed targetversion to None
2021-03-04 11:12:15 Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-02-27 20:30:23 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed committer to fuzzycz
2021-02-27 20:30:23 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Changed targetversion to 14
2021-02-01 12:54:51 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-12-01 09:38:03 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Closed in commitfest 2020-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-11-27 11:13:18 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) New status: Ready for Committer
2020-10-30 16:01:27 Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) Posted comment with messageid <160407368721.1204.1502900719913918041.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2020-09-28 07:19:32 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Changed authors to Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi)
2020-09-28 07:19:32 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Changed targetversion to 13
2020-09-28 07:18:36 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Attached mail thread CAPqRbE6g91bOmaZDAYOhPR1s-ZQ3Uf_Wki0mB-K1ZJG43nXZtA@mail.gmail.com
2020-09-28 07:18:36 Esteban Zimanyi (ezimanyi) Created patch record
Edit