implement LogicalDecodeMessageCB for pgoutput

Edit
Title implement LogicalDecodeMessageCB for pgoutput
Topic Replication & Recovery
Created 2020-07-30 22:38:29
Last modified 2021-04-07 05:19:40 (5 months, 2 weeks ago)
Latest email 2021-04-07 12:09:41 (5 months, 2 weeks ago)
Status
2021-03: Committed
2021-01: Moved to next CF
2020-11: Moved to next CF
2020-09: Moved to next CF
Target version 13
Authors Dave Cramer (dcramer)
Reviewers Euler Taveira (eulerto), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)Become reviewer
Committer Amit Kapila (amitkapila)
Links
Emails
Any objections to implementing LogicalDecodeMessageCB for pgoutput?
First at 2020-07-24 15:33:52 by Dave Cramer <davecramer at gmail.com>
Latest at 2021-04-07 12:09:41 by "Euler Taveira" <euler at eulerto.com>
Latest attachment (v4-0001-Refactor-function-parse_output_parameters.patch) at 2021-04-05 07:06:07 from Amit Kapila <amit.kapila16 at gmail.com>
    Attachment (v4-0001-Refactor-function-parse_output_parameters.patch) at 2021-04-05 07:06:07 from Amit Kapila <amit.kapila16 at gmail.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v3-0001-Refactor-function-parse_output_parameters.patch) at 2021-04-02 23:55:52 from "Euler Taveira" <euler at eulerto.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Add-logical-decoding-messages-to-pgoutput.patch) at 2020-11-25 03:28:30 from Euler Taveira <euler.taveira at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0002-Add-xid-to-messages-when-streaming.patch.gz) at 2020-11-18 06:04:34 from David Pirotte <dpirotte at gmail.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (v2-0001-Add-logical-decoding-messages-to-pgoutput.patch.gz) at 2020-11-05 03:46:13 from David Pirotte <dpirotte at gmail.com> (Patch: No)
    Attachment (0001-Add-logical-decoding-messages-to-pgoutput.patch.gz) at 2020-07-30 03:26:04 from David Pirotte <dpirotte at gmail.com> (Patch: No)
History
When Who What
2021-04-07 05:19:40 Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Closed in commitfest 2021-03 with status: Committed
2021-04-07 05:19:40 Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Changed committer to amitkapila
2021-03-09 14:28:50 David Steele (dsteele) New status: Waiting on Author
2021-03-01 13:24:03 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Added eulerto as reviewer
2021-02-01 12:42:45 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Closed in commitfest 2021-01 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-12-01 14:18:40 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Closed in commitfest 2020-11 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-12-01 14:18:33 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) New status: Needs review
2020-11-06 13:04:50 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Added ashutoshbapat as reviewer
2020-10-30 07:58:54 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Changed authors to Dave Cramer (dcramer)
2020-09-30 07:08:15 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-09-30 07:08:02 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2020-09 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-09-30 07:07:59 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Needs review
2020-09-24 04:22:16 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-09-04 20:54:46 Cary Huang (cary) Posted review with messageid <159925288666.23515.15980915729998767157.pgcf@coridan.postgresql.org>
2020-07-30 22:39:17 Dave Cramer (dcramer) Changed targetversion to 13
2020-07-30 22:38:29 Dave Cramer (dcramer) Attached mail thread CADK3HHJ-+9SO7KuRLH=9Wa1rAo60Yreq1GFNkH_kd0=CdaWM+A@mail.gmail.com
2020-07-30 22:38:29 Dave Cramer (dcramer) Created patch record
Edit