Startup Centralization

Edit
Title Startup Centralization
Topic Refactoring
Created 2020-03-01 02:54:35
Last modified 2020-09-17 05:26:50 (5 days, 19 hours ago)
Latest email 2020-09-17 05:26:45 (5 days, 19 hours ago)
Status
2020-09: Returned with feedback
2020-07: Moved to next CF
2020-03: Moved to next CF
Target version
Authors Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto), Yulian Khodorkovskiy (ykhodo)
Reviewers Andres Freund (andresfreund)Become reviewer
Committer
Links
Emails
Auxiliary Processes and MyAuxProc
First at 2019-02-25 17:58:03 by Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com>
Latest at 2020-09-17 05:26:45 by Michael Paquier <michael at paquier.xyz>
Latest attachment (0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-26 23:30:02 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com>
    Attachment (0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-26 23:30:02 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-20 22:17:36 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-18 16:07:03 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (v2-0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-17 21:52:18 from Justin Pryzby <pryzby at telsasoft.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Add-subprocess-infrastructure.patch) at 2020-03-17 18:50:19 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0008-Rename-subprocess-init-to-prep.patch) at 2020-03-04 04:56:26 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0002-Add-a-hook-to-allow-extensions-to-set-worker-metadat.patch) at 2020-03-02 14:53:55 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0002-Add-a-hook-to-allow-extensions-to-set-worker-metadat.patch) at 2020-03-01 02:51:25 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0007-Add-backends-to-process-centralization.patch) at 2019-09-30 19:13:18 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (Add-a-hook-to-allow-extensions-to-set-worker-metadat.patch) at 2019-08-14 15:01:14 from Yuli Khodorkovskiy <yuli.khodorkovskiy at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (fork-proc-type.patch) at 2019-02-25 22:25:11 from Mike Palmiotto <mike.palmiotto at crunchydata.com> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2020-09-17 05:26:50 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Closed in commitfest 2020-09 with status: Returned with feedback
2020-08-02 20:22:14 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-08-02 20:22:03 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Closed in commitfest 2020-07 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-07-02 15:06:06 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Needs review
2020-07-02 14:26:49 Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) New status: Waiting on Author
2020-04-08 15:34:15 David Steele (dsteele) Closed in commitfest 2020-03 with status: Moved to next CF
2020-03-01 02:55:25 Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto) Changed reviewers to Andres Freund (andresfreund)
2020-03-01 02:55:25 Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto) Changed authors to Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto), Yulian Khodorkovskiy (ykhodo)
2020-03-01 02:54:36 Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto) Attached mail thread CAMN686FE0OdZKp9YPO=htC6LnA6aW4r-+jq=3Q5RAoFQgW8EtA@mail.gmail.com
2020-03-01 02:54:35 Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto) Created patch record
Edit