Commitfest 2019-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 159. Waiting on Author: 18. Ready for Committer: 7. Committed: 19. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 3. Rejected: 2. Total: 209.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix the optimization to skip WAL-logging on table created in same transaction Waiting on Author 13 Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Noah Misch (nmisch), satyanarayana Narlapuram (snarlap), Sameer Arora (sameera) nmisch 15 2019-06-06
04:03
2019-05-27
23:02
postgres.exe doesn't output crash dump when it crashes before main() Waiting on Author Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 7 2019-04-09
03:39
2019-03-07
02:15
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 4 2019-02-08
03:48
2019-02-08
03:51
Windows Service status is set to "SERVICE_RUNNING" when timeout is occurred (version 9.6 or earlier). Waiting on Author daisuke higuchi (daisukehiguchi) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 2 2019-04-09
03:53
2019-04-11
09:03
COPY FREEZE, PD_VISIBLE_ALL and VM status Waiting on Author 12 Pavan Deolasee (pavan) Darafei Praliaskouski (komzpa) 2 2019-04-09
03:53
2019-05-29
08:20
Problem with default partition pruning Waiting on Author stable Yuzuko Hosoya (yuzu) Thibaut MADELAINE (madtibo), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Shawn Wang (shawnwang) alvherre 2 2019-04-09
03:38
2019-06-25
04:45
ALTER TABLE restructuring Waiting on Author Tom Lane (tgl) movead li (movead.li) 1 2019-05-26
22:34
2019-06-13
08:33
Clients
\describe: verbose commands in psql Waiting on Author 13 Corey Huinker (coreyh) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 2 2019-04-06
20:44
2019-06-22
19:34
Performance
Referential Integrity Checks with Statement Level Triggers Waiting on Author 13 Corey Huinker (coreyh) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 2 2019-04-06
20:46
2019-02-25
16:40
SortSupport implementation on inet/cdir Waiting on Author 13 Brandur Leach (brandur) Edmund Horner (ejrh) 2 2019-04-06
20:47
2019-03-05
12:36
Convert NOT IN to anti-joins when possible Waiting on Author 13 David Rowley (davidrowley) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 2 2019-05-27
08:50
2019-06-14
16:35
Optimized partial TOAST decompression Waiting on Author Xiao Bao (djydewang) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 1 2019-06-23
09:26
2019-06-24
02:53
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding of two-phase transactions Waiting on Author 13 Nikhil Sontakke (nikkhils) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 12 2019-04-06
20:48
2019-02-04
05:15
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Waiting on Author 13 David Steele (dsteele) 3 2019-02-19
05:15
2019-01-05
06:32
logical streaming for large in-progress transactions Waiting on Author 13 Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 3 2019-04-06
20:49
2019-02-04
13:49
Server Features
Index Skip Scan Waiting on Author Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion), Thomas Munro (macdice), Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) 5 2019-06-14
17:34
2019-06-24
13:04
Add missing operator <->(box, point) Waiting on Author Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-04-20
13:41
2019-04-20
13:41
System Administration
DROP DATABASE FORCE Waiting on Author Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Anthony Nowocien (anthonyn) 1 2019-03-07
12:18
2019-06-24
08:27
New patch