Commitfest 2019-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 110. Waiting on Author: 12. Ready for Committer: 7. Committed: 4. Withdrawn: 1. Rejected: 2. Total: 136.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
postgres.exe doesn't output crash dump when it crashes before main() Waiting on Author Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 7 2019-04-09
03:39
2019-03-07
02:15
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 4 2019-02-08
03:48
2019-02-08
03:51
Windows Service status is set to "SERVICE_RUNNING" when timeout is occurred (version 9.6 or earlier). Waiting on Author daisuke higuchi (daisukehiguchi) Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 2 2019-04-09
03:53
2019-04-11
09:03
COPY FREEZE, PD_VISIBLE_ALL and VM status Waiting on Author 12 Pavan Deolasee (pavan) Darafei Praliaskouski (komzpa) 2 2019-04-09
03:53
2019-04-08
01:04
Fix pg_dump for partition tablespaces Waiting on Author David Rowley (davidrowley) 1 2019-03-20
13:38
2019-04-18
21:50
Clients
\describe: verbose commands in psql Waiting on Author 13 Corey Huinker (coreyh) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 2 2019-04-06
20:44
2019-03-09
05:10
Performance
Referential Integrity Checks with Statement Level Triggers Waiting on Author 13 Corey Huinker (coreyh) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 2 2019-04-06
20:46
2019-02-25
16:40
SortSupport implementation on inet/cdir Waiting on Author 13 Brandur Leach (brandur) Edmund Horner (ejrh) 2 2019-04-06
20:47
2019-03-05
12:36
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding of two-phase transactions Waiting on Author 13 Nikhil Sontakke (nikkhils) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 12 2019-04-06
20:48
2019-02-04
05:15
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Waiting on Author 13 David Steele (dsteele) 3 2019-02-19
05:15
2019-01-05
06:32
logical streaming for large in-progress transactions Waiting on Author 13 Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 3 2019-04-06
20:49
2019-02-04
13:49
Server Features
Add missing operator <->(box, point) Waiting on Author Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-04-20
13:41
2019-04-20
13:41
New patch