Commitfest 2019-03

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 89. Waiting on Author: 34. Ready for Committer: 7. Committed: 19. Moved to next CF: 3. Withdrawn: 1. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 1. Total: 156.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Incorrect value of snapshot_type Waiting on Author Antonin Houska (a.houska) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2019-02-14
07:13
2019-02-18
13:45
Clients
pgbench - add pseudo-random permutation function Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin), Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) Hironobu Suzuki (suzuki_hironobu) 4 2019-02-02
01:17
2019-02-14
21:17
pg_dump multi VALUES INSERT Waiting on Author 12 David Rowley (davidrowley), Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 3 2019-02-17
23:55
2019-02-18
13:33
Documentation
documenting signal handling with readme Waiting on Author Chris Travers (einhverfr) 3 2019-02-14
19:10
2019-02-14
19:09
Update INSTALL file Waiting on Author Andreas 'ads' Scherbaum (ads) Stephen Frost (sfrost) 2 2019-02-04
02:03
2019-02-15
07:59
Miscellaneous
EXPLAIN with information about modified GUC values Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) John Naylor (john.naylor) 2 2019-02-04
02:22
2019-02-15
16:31
Include all columns in default names for foreign key constraints. Waiting on Author Paul Martinez (pauljulius) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2019-02-11
14:38
2019-02-08
10:11
Monitoring & Control
Shared-memory based stats collector Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Antonin Houska (a.houska) 5 2019-02-07
21:11
2019-02-18
12:35
Log a sample of transactions Waiting on Author Adrien Nayrat (anayrat) Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) 2 2019-02-04
02:26
2019-02-15
14:24
Planning counters in pg_stat_statements Waiting on Author 1 2019-02-18
22:37
2019-02-15
07:32
Performance
Protect syscache from bloating with negative cache entries Waiting on Author 13 Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Jim Nasby (decibel), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) 11 2019-02-07
04:30
2019-02-19
05:57
Evaluate immutable functions during planning (in FROM clause) Waiting on Author Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) Antonin Houska (a.houska), Anthony Bykov (anthonyb) 5 2019-02-18
00:20
2019-02-18
00:20
Speed up planning with partitions Waiting on Author Amit Langote (amitlan) David Rowley (davidrowley), dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen), Yoshikazu Imai (yimai) tgl 4 2019-02-18
22:02
2019-02-19
01:36
KNN for B-tree Waiting on Author Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) smagen 3 2019-02-04
05:35
2019-02-04
05:35
Prove IS NOT NULL inference for large arrays Waiting on Author James Coleman (jcole1989) David Rowley (davidrowley), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2019-02-18
21:53
2019-02-18
21:53
postgres_fdw: Perform UPPERREL_ORDERED and UPPERREL_FINAL steps remotely Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Antonin Houska (a.houska) 2 2019-02-12
06:28
2019-02-18
14:21
SortSupport implementation on inet/cdir Waiting on Author 12 Brandur Leach (brandur) Edmund Horner (ejrh) 1 2019-02-16
02:10
2019-02-16
02:13
Refactoring
Track the next xid using 64 bits Waiting on Author 12 Thomas Munro (macdice) Andres Freund (andresfreund) macdice 4 2019-02-16
02:35
2019-02-04
07:41
Refactoring the checkpointer's fsync request queue Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) Kevin Grittner (kgrittn), Shawn Debnath (sd) 3 2019-02-04
04:46
2019-02-16
19:39
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding of two-phase transactions Waiting on Author 13 Nikhil Sontakke (nikkhils) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 11 2019-02-07
04:32
2019-02-04
05:15
Restricting maximum keep segments by repslots Waiting on Author Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Greg Stark (stark) 9 2019-02-16
03:13
2019-02-16
03:13
Copy function for logical replication slots Waiting on Author Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 5 2019-02-16
03:38
2019-02-18
16:28
online change primary_conninfo Waiting on Author Sergei Kornilov (melkij) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2019-02-17
21:06
2019-02-18
03:19
logical streaming for large in-progress transactions Waiting on Author 13 Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2019-02-07
04:32
2019-02-04
13:49
Server Features
multivariate MCV lists and histograms Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) David Rowley (davidrowley), Dean Rasheed (deanr) 9 2019-02-04
04:53
2019-02-07
06:41
Custom compression methods Waiting on Author Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 8 2019-02-04
05:26
2019-02-04
05:26
SQL/JSON: jsonpath Waiting on Author Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) smagen 6 2019-02-04
04:57
2019-02-04
04:57
Transactions involving multiple postgres foreign servers Waiting on Author 13 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Chris Travers (einhverfr) 6 2019-02-07
04:45
2019-02-04
04:56
Index Skip Scan Waiting on Author 13 Thomas Munro (macdice), Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) 4 2019-02-06
20:12
2019-02-01
22:05
amcheck verification for GiST Waiting on Author 12 Andrey Borodin (x4m) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 3 2019-02-07
11:36
2019-02-17
08:55
Foreign keys referencing partitioned tables Waiting on Author 12 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) 2 2019-02-06
23:01
2019-02-04
06:17
SQL Commands
conflict handling for COPY FROM Waiting on Author Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Karen Huddleston (khuddlefish), Andrew McElroy (andrew.mcelroy.punchh.com) 4 2019-02-04
06:06
2019-02-17
13:58
FETCH FIRST clause PERCENT option Waiting on Author Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 4 2019-02-16
05:27
2019-02-09
23:32
System Administration
Offline enabling/disabling of checksums Waiting on Author Michael Banck (mbanck) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2019-02-19
05:03
2019-02-19
05:02
New patch