Add citext_pattern_ops to citext contrib module

Edit
Title Add citext_pattern_ops to citext contrib module
Topic Miscellaneous
Created 2017-07-18 12:21:30
Last modified 2017-09-19 12:38:17 (1 year, 2 months ago)
Latest email 2017-09-18 16:56:22 (1 year, 2 months ago)
Status
2017-09: Committed
Authors Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov)
Reviewers Jacob Champion (jchampion)Become reviewer
Committer Andrew Dunstan (adunstan)
Links
Emails
[PATCH] Add citext_pattern_ops to citext contrib module
First at 2017-07-18 12:18:25 by Alexey Chernyshov <a.chernyshov at postgrespro.ru>
Latest at 2017-09-18 16:56:22 by Andrew Dunstan <andrew.dunstan at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest attachment (citext_pattern_ops-v2.patch) at 2017-09-14 09:22:37 from Alexey Chernyshov <a.chernyshov at postgrespro.ru>
    Attachment (citext_pattern_ops-v2.patch) at 2017-09-14 09:22:37 from Alexey Chernyshov <a.chernyshov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (citext_pattern_ops-v1.patch) at 2017-07-18 12:18:25 from Alexey Chernyshov <a.chernyshov at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2017-09-19 12:38:17 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Closed in commitfest 2017-09 with status: Committed
2017-09-18 16:56:49 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Added adunstan as committer
2017-09-18 10:16:11 Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov) New status: Needs review
2017-09-06 17:52:28 Jacob Champion (jchampion) New status: Waiting on Author
2017-09-05 19:05:09 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Added jchampion as reviewer
2017-07-19 11:46:03 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Changed authors to Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov)
2017-07-18 12:21:30 Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov) Attached mail thread d868ae6c-501c-a17c-c01b-f531d646172d@postgrespro.ru
2017-07-18 12:21:30 Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov) Created patch record
Edit