Foreign Join pushdowns not working properly because of missing extensions

Edit
Title Foreign Join pushdowns not working properly because of missing extensions
Topic Bug Fixes
Created 2017-03-14 12:59:20
Last modified 2017-04-26 18:39:30 (1 year, 9 months ago)
Latest email 2017-04-26 23:09:51 (1 year, 9 months ago)
Status
2017-09: Committed
Target version
Authors David Rowley (davidrowley), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)
Reviewers Become reviewer
Committer Peter Eisentraut (petere)
Links
Emails
Foreign Join pushdowns not working properly for outer joins
First at 2017-03-06 02:05:36 by David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest at 2017-04-26 23:09:51 by David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com>
Latest attachment (0001-postgres_fdw-Fix-join-push-down-with-extensions.patch) at 2017-04-25 14:12:27 from Peter Eisentraut <peter.eisentraut at 2ndquadrant.com>
    Attachment (0001-postgres_fdw-Fix-join-push-down-with-extensions.patch) at 2017-04-25 14:12:27 from Peter Eisentraut <peter.eisentraut at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_96.patch) at 2017-04-14 04:24:18 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_v5.patch) at 2017-04-12 13:04:02 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (0001-Fix-reporting-of-violation-in-ExecConstraints-again.patch) at 2017-04-12 09:45:00 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_v4.patch) at 2017-03-10 04:33:08 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_v3.patch) at 2017-03-09 05:06:20 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_v2.patch) at 2017-03-08 13:07:25 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_join_upperrel_pushdown_fix.patch) at 2017-03-06 12:22:41 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (foreign_outerjoin_pushdown_fix_efujita.patch) at 2017-03-06 05:51:01 from Etsuro Fujita <fujita.etsuro at lab.ntt.co.jp> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (test_caee.sql) at 2017-03-06 02:05:36 from David Rowley <david.rowley at 2ndquadrant.com> (Patch: No)
History
When Who What
2017-04-26 18:39:30 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Closed in commitfest 2017-07 with status: Committed
2017-04-25 02:46:11 Peter Eisentraut (petere) Added petere as committer
2017-04-25 02:46:04 Peter Eisentraut (petere) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-03-14 13:00:18 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Changed authors to Ashutosh Bapat (ashutosh_bapat), David Rowley (davidrowley)
2017-03-14 12:59:21 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Attached mail thread CAKJS1f9RkowJM8xVGW3WQsazEFmzQPV6ofgp15cuA70KR2Xa=w@mail.gmail.com
2017-03-14 12:59:20 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Created patch record
Edit