IF NOT EXISTS option for CREATE SERVER and CREATE USER MAPPING statements

Edit
Title IF NOT EXISTS option for CREATE SERVER and CREATE USER MAPPING statements
Topic SQL Commands
Created 2017-01-13 13:38:34
Last modified 2017-03-20 21:51:30 (1 year, 9 months ago)
Latest email 2017-03-15 11:28:24 (1 year, 9 months ago)
Status
2017-03: Committed
Authors Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav)
Reviewers Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat)Become reviewer
Committer Andrew Dunstan (adunstan)
Links
Emails
IF NOT EXISTS option for CREATE SERVER and CREATE USER MAPPING statements
First at 2017-01-13 13:36:37 by Anastasia Lubennikova <a.lubennikova at postgrespro.ru>
Latest at 2017-03-15 11:28:24 by Arthur Zakirov <a.zakirov at postgrespro.ru>
Latest attachment (create_user_mapping_if_not_exists_3.0.patch) at 2017-03-14 12:55:32 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com>
    Attachment (create_user_mapping_if_not_exists_3.0.patch) at 2017-03-14 12:55:32 from Ashutosh Bapat <ashutosh.bapat at enterprisedb.com> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (create_foreign_server_if_not_exists_2.0.patch) at 2017-03-13 10:01:08 from Anastasia Lubennikova <a.lubennikova at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (create_foreign_server_if_not_exists_1.0.patch) at 2017-02-15 17:54:43 from Anastasia Lubennikova <a.lubennikova at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
    Attachment (create_foreign_server_if_not_exists.patch) at 2017-01-13 13:36:37 from Anastasia Lubennikova <a.lubennikova at postgrespro.ru> (Patch: Yes)
History
When Who What
2017-03-20 21:51:30 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Closed in commitfest 2017-03 with status: Committed
2017-03-20 21:51:00 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Added adunstan as committer
2017-03-14 12:54:29 Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Added ashutosh_bapat as reviewer
2017-03-13 10:51:11 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) New status: Ready for Committer
2017-03-13 08:48:48 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Added a.zakirov as reviewer
2017-02-02 15:22:40 Stephen Frost (sfrost) Changed reviewers to Andrew Dunstan (adunstan)
2017-01-13 13:38:45 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Changed authors to Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav)
2017-01-13 13:38:34 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Attached mail thread 7c2ab9b8-388a-1ce0-23a3-7acf2a0ed3c6@postgrespro.ru
2017-01-13 13:38:34 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Created patch record
Edit